Our Team

Mutual Brokers, ‘Your General Insurance Partner since 1985’

Mutual Brokers are proud to have a highly focused team of insurance professionals in both our Canberra and Sydney offices. Please contact one of our experienced insurance broking staff to discuss your business needs.

 

Our Team | Canberra

CanberraPositionPhoneEmail
Lou PennettaDirector0417 400 418loup@mutualbrokers.com.au
Adrian DoddDirector0448 283 741adriand@mutualbrokers.com.au
Dean BrownAccount Manager0407 029 722deanb@mutualbrokers.com.au
Peter DaltonAccount Manager0412 788 217peterd@mutualbrokers.com.au
Geoff MeersTechnical Manager0488 097 855geoffm@mutualbrokers.com.au
Ceshton HannsOperational Assistant02 6282 9722ceshtonh@mutualbrokers.com.au
Nicky LeatherbyOperational Assistant02 6282 9722nickyl@mutualbrokers.com.au
Marisa LeeAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722marisal@mutualbrokers.com.au
Julie BurkeAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722julieb@mutualbrokers.com.au
Toni MitchellAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722tonim@mutualbrokers.com.au
Natasha CarltonAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722natashac@mutualbrokers.com.au

Our Team | Sydney

SydneyPositionPhoneEmail
Wayne KnightDirector0418 287 409waynek@mutualbrokers.com.au
Anita GambellAccount Manager | Sydney 02 9672 6486anitag@mutualbrokers.com.au