Our Team

Mutual Brokers, ‘Your General Insurance Partner since 1985’

Mutual Brokers are proud to have a highly focused team of insurance professionals in both our Canberra and Sydney offices. Please contact one of our experienced insurance broking staff to discuss your business needs through the ideas of WebDesign499.

 

Our Team | Canberra

CanberraPositionPhoneEmail
Lou PennettaDirector0417 400 418loup@mutualbrokers.com.au
Adrian DoddDirector0448 283 741adriand@mutualbrokers.com.au
Dean BrownAccount Manager0407 029 722deanb@mutualbrokers.com.au
Peter DaltonAccount Manager0412 788 217peterd@mutualbrokers.com.au
Geoff MeersTechnical Manager0488 097 855geoffm@mutualbrokers.com.au
Ceshton HannsAccount Manager02 6282 9722ceshtonh@mutualbrokers.com.au
Marisa LeeAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722marisal@mutualbrokers.com.au
Julie BurkeAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722julieb@mutualbrokers.com.au
Toni MitchellAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722tonim@mutualbrokers.com.au
Shyamali DiasAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722shyd@mutualbrokers.com.au
Karina GrimshawAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722karinag@mutualbrokers.com.au
Helen McKayAssistant Account Manager02 6282 9722helenm@mutualbrokers.com.au

Our Team | Sydney

SydneyPositionPhoneEmail
Wayne KnightDirector0418 287 409waynek@mutualbrokers.com.au
Anita GambellAccount Manager | Sydney02 9672 6486anitag@mutualbrokers.com.au
Racheal AkkariAccount Manager | Sydney02 9672 6486racheala@mutualbrokers.com.au